Contact Us

Reach out to one of our team members or use the form below to get in touch with any questions you may have!

Diablo Valley Warriors Board of Directors:

  • Debra-Minnigerode

    Debra Minnigerode

    Club President


    Candi Mannoni

    Executive Director

  • Dixon headshot

    Scott Dixon

    Technical Director


    Vanessa Aguilera


  • Phil-Headshot_square

    Philip Mannoni

    Girls Program Director


    Lettie Hernandez-Smithwick

    Member at Large

  • Mike-Colon

    Mike Colon

    Member at Large

  • DVW-Combo-Mark

    Andrew Welch

    Boys Program Director


    Stephanie Bahorski


  • Diparshi headshot

    Diparshi Mukherjee

    Member at Large

  • Owen

    Owen Hennefer

    Member at Large

  • Tod-square-headshot

    Tod Taylor

    Member at Large